albums / A Piano: The Collection (box set)

press release / promo CD / interviews

Selections from A Piano: The Collection
2006 Rhino Entertainment Promo CD

1. A Sorta Fairytale
2. Mary (Tales Version)
3. Cornflake Girl
4. Baker Baker (Alternate Mix)
5. Silent All These Years
6. Flying Dutchman (Alternate Mix)
7. Playboy Mommy (Remixed Version)
8. Crucify (Unedited Single Version)
9. Take To The Sky (Russia)
10. God
11. Cruel (Alternate Mix)
12. Sugar

t o r i p h o r i a
tori amos digital archive