songs | interviews | photos | tours | boots | press releases | timeline

press release | discography | photos | tour | interviews

[liner notes] [booklet]

lyrics, quotes & videos

1. America
2. Trouble's Lament
3. Wild Way
4. Wedding Day
5. Weatherman
6. 16 Shades of Blue
7. Maids of Elfen-mere
8. Promise
9. Giant's Rolling Pin
10. Selkie
11. Unrepentant Geraldines
12. Oysters
13. Rose Dover
14. Invisible Boy

Bonus Tracks

Forest of Glass (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
White Telephone to God (iTunes bonus track)
Dixie (Amazon bonus track)

Tori's fourteenth solo album, Unrepentant Geraldines, was released on May 13, 2014, by Mercury Classics/Universal Music Classics, and debuted at number 7 on Billboard's Top Album Sales chart. The album was recorded at Martian Engineering in Cornwall, England, and features Tori on vocals and keyboards, Mac Aladdin on guitars, programming by Mark Hawley, and a guest vocal on "Promise" by her daughter, Natashya Hawley.

"Geraldine" by Daniel Maclise

"Geraldine" at Tori's house in Ireland

Unrepentant Geraldines promo cards

* be a yessaid patron, support the Tori archives *

t o r i p h o r i a
tori amos digital archive