songs | interviews | photos | tours | boots | press releases | timeline


1. Christmastide
2. Circle of Seasons
3. Holly
4. Better Angels


Tori Amos - Bosendorfer piano, keyboards, vocals
Matt Chamberlain - drums, percussion
Jon Evans - bass guitar, upright bass
Mac Aladdin - guitar
Tash - additional vocals (track 1)

Tori Amos's EP, Christmastide, was released by Decca Records on December 4, 2020.

Tori said, "With Christmastide it was important to be positive and to try and lift people's spirits. It's a time of year that should be joyful with family and friends but also can sadly be a very lonely place for some. Many families will be unable to be together this year because of the Pandemic as well as many that are also dealing with the aftermath of a long and bitter U.S. Election. I hope these songs contained in this beautiful package can be a small treat to help along the way. We will get through these tough times together with strength in unity and hope."

* be a yessaid patron, support the Tori archives *

t o r i p h o r i a
tori amos digital archive